Rick Weinstein


Co-Asst Commissioner and

Rules Committee Chair:


Paul Del Net


Co-Asst Commissioner and

Equipment Director: 


Vern Mashinter


Communications Director:


Mike Van Dam


Finance Director: 


Brad Clarke




Ron Sadler


Scheduler and Webmaster:


Doug Clements



If you have any questions or comments for the Executive group, please email us at . (This is not a link - please copy and paste this email address to send the message.)

© 2023 Powered by TEAMLINKT